Home > Uncategorized > 30 Shekels Worth of Ant Killing Joy

30 Shekels Worth of Ant Killing Joy

Thank you Teva Market! You, and only you, carry ant killer with Boric Acid–with instructions in English! I’m literally as excited about this as I am to go see The Lion King in London next week! Now I don’t have to worry about having an apartment overrun by ants when I get home. Whew!

  1. October 3, 2011 at 23:22

    I don’t think you’re as excited because you didn’t use as many exclamation points!!!

  2. Mayan
    May 7, 2013 at 09:33

    Hi there! I am trying to find boric acid products in Israel and I could find them, where did you bought that?

    • May 7, 2013 at 14:18

      Hi Mayan. I found the traps at Teva Market in Netanya, near the IKEA.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

